Excess thoughts on Life Photography and Art

August 25, 2006

First Post

Filed under: Uncategorized — aprilda @ 6:52 pm

Just wanted to get this started. I’m 33 years old and a wife of 15 years. We have two children. Brandon and NaCole. They are both teens and very busy and so we are very busy.

I work with children who have developmental disabilities and we raise show hogs. Yeah if you don’t know what a show hog is ask i’ll fill you in.

I love photography but I don’t consider myself a “great photographer”. I will share some of my work with you and I’ll also be sharing some of the great photos that you can see on Flickr.com. It’s a great site full of wonderful artists.

I’m a junior in College who isn’t attending at the moment. Yes Life took over. Eventually though I shall prevail and finish up my hopefully double major of Psychology and Criminal justice. I’m a lover of music. Music can move you in ways nothing else can.

Anyways just wanted to get this up and rolling so to speak.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

